PortalSeven.com
Holiday Calendars
Check the public holiday list with calendar for all countires across the world.
India | US | UK | Canada | China | Japan | Singapore | South Korea | South Africa | Malaysia
More Countries
Upcoming Holidays
Japan September 23 - Autumnal Equiniox day
Czech Republic September 28 - St. Wenceslas Day
Paraguay September 29 - Boqueron Battle Victory Day
China October 01 - National Day
Hong Kong October 01 - National Day
China October 02 - National Day
India October 02 - Mahatma Gandhi Jayanthi
China October 03 - National Day
South Korea October 03 - National Foundation Day
Vietnam October 03 - Day of German Unity
Portugal October 05 - Republic Day
Hong Kong October 07 - Chung Yeung Festival
Croatia October 08 - Independence Day
Peru October 08 - Battle of Angamos
India October 08 - Vijaya Dashami
  More holidays ....
Multiple Location Calendars
Combine calendars for multiple countries into a single calendar. You can add up to 5 locations in a single calendar. Holidays for each location will have a unique color to distinguish between them. This is very helpful for people who's work is spread across multiple countries and they need to know the holidays for each country at single view.
North America | South Asia | Europe | USA & UK
World Local Time
City Local Time
Buenos Aires Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 11:56:43 AM
Sydney Mon, Sep 23 2019 - 0:56:43 AM
Sao Paulo Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 11:56:43 AM
Beijing Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 2:56:43 PM
Paris Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 4:56:43 PM
New Delhi Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 8:26:43 PM
Tokyo Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 11:56:43 PM
Moscow Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 6:56:43 PM
Singapore Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 10:56:43 PM
Zurich Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 4:56:43 PM
London Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 3:56:43 PM
Chicago Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 9:56:43 AM
Los Angeles Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 7:56:43 AM
New York Sun, Sep 22 2019 - 10:56:43 AM
Country Time zones
US | UK | Canada | Australia | Brazil | Russia | Mexico
Next Estimated Jackpots
Lottery Date Jackpot
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 R15,000,000
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 $227 Million
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 £ 167 Millions
National Lotteries
US : Powerball | Mega Millions
Canada : 6/49 | Lotto MAX
UK : EuroMillions | Lotto | Thunderball
Australia : Powerball | Oz Lotto
South Africa : Powerball | Lotto | Lotto Plus
India :Playwin Thunderball
Top Mega Millions Jackpots : Top 5 | Top 10 | Top 15 |
Top Powerball Jackpots : Top 5 | Top 10 | Top 15
Map of Powerball Jackpot Winners
 Powerball : Draw Results | Frequency | Search 
  Map | Winners |  Retailers | Locations | Numbers
 EuroMillions : Draw Results | Search | Frequency
  Mega Millions : Draw Results | Search | Frequency | Map | Winners | Numbers | Retailers | Locations
Map of Mega Millions Jackpot Winners
Latest Lottery Draw Results
Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Winning Numbers for Saturday, September 21, 2019
Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Winning Numbers for Saturday, September 21, 2019
UK Thunderball Winning Numbers for Friday, September 20, 2019
Mega Millions Winning Numbers for Friday, September 20, 2019
EuroMillions Winning Numbers for Friday, September 20, 2019
South Africa Powerball Winning Numbers for Friday, September 20, 2019
Powerball Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 18, 2019
South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 18, 2019
South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Malaysia Power TOTO 6/55 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Malaysia Supreme TOTO 6/58 Winning Numbers for Wednesday, September 18, 2019

Bank Location Date Closed
Bank of Jackson CountyGraceville, FLOctober 30, 2013
 Failed Banks List : 2013|12|11|10|09|08
 Historical Failed Banks : 1934|1935|1989|1990
 Map of Failed Banks : 2013|12|11|10|09|08|All
 Who is Acquiring Failed Banks ?
 Bank Failures Statistics