Timezones in Canada

City Current Local Time Timezone
Atikokan Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 10:15:49 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Atikokan)
Blanc-Sablon Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 11:15:49 AM Atlantic Standard Time

(America/Blanc-Sablon)
Cambridge Bay Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 9:15:49 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Cambridge_Bay)
Coral Harbour Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 10:15:49 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Coral_Harbour)
Dawson Creek Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 8:15:49 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Dawson_Creek)
Edmonton Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 9:15:49 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Edmonton)
Glace Bay Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 12:15:49 PM Atlantic Standard Time

(America/Glace_Bay)
Goose Bay Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 12:15:49 PM Atlantic Standard Time

(America/Goose_Bay)
Halifax Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 12:15:49 PM Atlantic Standard Time

(America/Halifax)
Inuvik Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 9:15:49 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Inuvik)
Iqaluit Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 11:15:49 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Iqaluit)
Miquelon Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 1:15:49 PM Pierre & Miquelon Standard Time

(America/Miquelon)
Moncton Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 12:15:49 PM Atlantic Standard Time

(America/Moncton)
Montreal Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 11:15:49 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Montreal)
Nipigon Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 11:15:49 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Nipigon)
Pangnirtung Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 11:15:49 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Pangnirtung)
Rainy River Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 10:15:49 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Rainy_River)
Rankin Inlet Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 10:15:49 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Rankin_Inlet)
Regina Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 9:15:49 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Regina)
Resolute Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 10:15:49 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Resolute)
St Johns Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 12:45:49 PM Newfoundland Standard Time

(America/St_Johns)
Swift Current Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 9:15:49 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Swift_Current)
Thunder Bay Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 11:15:49 AM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Thunder_Bay)
Vancouver Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 8:15:49 AM Pacific Standard Time

(America/Vancouver)
Whitehorse Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 8:15:49 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Whitehorse)
Winnipeg Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 10:15:49 AM Central Standard Time

(America/Winnipeg)
Yellowknife Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 9:15:49 AM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Yellowknife)

Timezone in a Country

Find timezones in a country and local time across cities in a county.
Country :