Timezones in Australia

City Current Local Time Timezone
Adelaide Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:22:57 AM Australian Central Standard Time (South Australia)

(Australia/Adelaide)
Brisbane Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 1:52:57 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (Queensland)

(Australia/Brisbane)
Broken Hill Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:22:57 AM Australian Central Standard Time (South Australia/New South Wales)

(Australia/Broken_Hill)
Canberra Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:52:57 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (New South Wales)

(Australia/Canberra)
Casey Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:52:57 AM Australian Western Standard Time

(Antarctica/Casey)
Currie Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:52:57 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (New South Wales)

(Australia/Currie)
Darwin Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 1:22:57 AM Australian Central Standard Time (Northern Territory)

(Australia/Darwin)
Davis Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 10:52:57 PM Davis Time

(Antarctica/Davis)
DumontDUrville Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 1:52:57 AM Dumont-d'Urville Time

(Antarctica/DumontDUrville)
Eucla Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 0:37:57 AM Australian Central Western Standard Time

(Australia/Eucla)
Hobart Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:52:57 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (Tasmania)

(Australia/Hobart)
LHI Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:52:57 AM Lord Howe Standard Time

(Australia/LHI)
Lindeman Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 1:52:57 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (Queensland)

(Australia/Lindeman)
Lord Howe Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:52:57 AM Lord Howe Standard Time

(Australia/Lord_Howe)
Mawson Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 8:52:57 PM Mawson Time

(Antarctica/Mawson)
Melbourne Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:52:57 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (Victoria)

(Australia/Melbourne)
Perth Sun, Oct 24 2021 - 11:52:57 PM Australian Western Standard Time

(Australia/Perth)
Queensland Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 1:52:57 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (Queensland)

(Australia/Queensland)
Sydney Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:52:57 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (New South Wales)

(Australia/Sydney)
Victoria Mon, Oct 25 2021 - 2:52:57 AM Australian Eastern Standard Time (Victoria)

(Australia/Victoria)

Timezone in a Country

Find timezones in a country and local time across cities in a county.
Country :