UK Thunderball Winning Numbers Search

UK Thunderball Winning Number Search from 27-November-2020 To 27-November-2021

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          Bonus:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# Bonus

Fri, Nov 26, 2021 3 4 11 12 20 3
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 1 3 6 15 39 11
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 2 9 19 21 32 7
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 3 22 28 33 36 5
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 2 21 24 25 33 1
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 3 9 30 31 34 3
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 2 6 13 14 24 14
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 6 10 11 27 30 11
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 3 12 14 21 34 8
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 1 2 7 27 37 6
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 12 17 24 26 33 14
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 13 23 26 28 38 13
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 5 9 28 33 36 3
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 5 16 29 30 36 13
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 4 6 10 15 20 2
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 14 20 22 27 30 8
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 2 8 20 28 37 8
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 3 7 13 15 21 6
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 8 11 15 24 35 7
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 8 13 18 20 37 1
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 4 12 20 35 38 12
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 2 9 15 32 35 11
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 10 12 28 29 33 12
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 1 10 14 19 28 3
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 7 16 18 32 33 10
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 3 7 18 33 37 14
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 2 18 22 33 35 7
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 8 14 32 34 39 11
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 2 24 33 37 39 13
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 3 4 12 14 30 8
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 12 14 15 37 38 8
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 8 10 11 22 37 10
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 2 6 15 23 24 13
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 3 11 13 21 24 4
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 10 24 26 28 35 4
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 3 7 9 26 28 7
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 2 9 11 29 39 9
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 13 24 27 29 31 7
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 2 4 9 18 22 4
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 10 12 16 25 29 14
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 5 15 30 31 32 3
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 4 9 12 30 33 13
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 2 9 10 23 36 9
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 4 6 17 18 20 10
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 7 11 21 33 39 1
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6 18 26 36 37 4
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 3 12 21 23 35 7
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 3 10 26 27 37 12
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 14 17 19 25 29 12
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 9 10 14 18 37 9
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 6 8 17 23 33 3
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 3 28 34 37 38 1
Fri, May 28, 2021 3 8 10 23 34 13
Tue, May 25, 2021 9 23 24 25 38 4
Fri, May 21, 2021 8 12 14 31 33 14
Tue, May 18, 2021 8 11 16 27 31 6
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 4 7 11 17 22 2
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 1 2 20 30 35 11
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 7 10 20 25 37 10
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 12 19 26 30 32 4
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 6 9 27 33 35 9
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 1 8 14 22 38 14
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 7 18 20 26 39 6
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 6 21 33 38 39 1
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 11 13 19 24 30 1
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 14 21 26 30 31 9
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 2 20 21 22 28 1
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 6 19 30 36 38 6
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 14 24 25 31 39 12
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 11 24 26 36 39 11
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 14 18 29 35 39 5
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 8 11 15 23 32 6
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 8 22 24 25 37 14
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 5 10 11 23 36 3
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 6 13 14 29 37 3
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 5 14 29 32 33 8
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 7 8 14 21 34 5
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 11 18 19 23 29 9
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 5 6 11 20 28 7
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 13 18 22 28 38 13
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 4 11 17 25 27 6
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 8 10 18 21 38 8
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 19 22 24 27 36 2
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 14 19 22 29 31 7
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 19 27 28 34 38 8
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 6 13 24 25 30 4
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 3 11 12 31 34 12
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 13 17 30 34 35 1
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 7 10 15 24 39 9
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 9 24 25 28 31 14
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 13 22 24 36 38 13
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 11 23 28 32 37 11
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 7 14 17 21 32 13
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 1 2 11 12 30 14
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 10 14 21 24 26 12
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 7 14 19 25 34 7
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 5 10 31 32 39 9
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 12 17 26 28 30 13