Mega Millions Winning Numbers

Check all Mega Millions winning numbers.
Check historical Mega Millions winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number Jackpot Numbers
Winner's Map Jackpot Winners Jackpot Stores Jackpot Cities
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Mega Millions Winning Numbers from 20-May-2021 To 20-May-2022

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#Megaball

#Megaplier

Tue, May 17, 2022 7 21 24 41 65
Fri, May 13, 2022 11 41 43 44 65
Tue, May 10, 2022 15 19 20 61 70
Fri, May 6, 2022 16 21 33 52 70
Tue, May 3, 2022 15 19 27 35 57
Fri, Apr 29, 2022 9 11 34 49 66
Tue, Apr 26, 2022 5 7 19 46 69
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 7 28 29 58 59
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 2 9 33 47 53
Fri, Apr 15, 2022 4 17 20 46 64
Tue, Apr 12, 2022 2 8 14 20 31
Fri, Apr 8, 2022 8 11 29 32 40
Tue, Apr 5, 2022 22 43 60 63 64
Fri, Apr 1, 2022 26 42 47 48 63
Tue, Mar 29, 2022 7 22 36 45 47
Fri, Mar 25, 2022 3 13 42 51 58
Tue, Mar 22, 2022 8 15 21 27 61
Fri, Mar 18, 2022 2 6 25 40 45
Tue, Mar 15, 2022 9 14 28 59 60
Fri, Mar 11, 2022 24 28 39 44 66
Tue, Mar 8, 2022 7 18 38 58 64
Fri, Mar 4, 2022 11 19 28 46 47
Tue, Mar 1, 2022 18 22 38 39 50
Fri, Feb 25, 2022 15 31 40 56 66
Tue, Feb 22, 2022 6 17 22 57 62
Fri, Feb 18, 2022 6 11 50 63 68
Tue, Feb 15, 2022 2 4 15 21 63
Fri, Feb 11, 2022 11 16 23 24 30
Tue, Feb 8, 2022 1 17 20 52 54
Fri, Feb 4, 2022 7 16 34 44 61
Tue, Feb 1, 2022 11 24 38 62 66
Fri, Jan 28, 2022 3 16 25 44 55
Tue, Jan 25, 2022 3 12 38 53 58
Fri, Jan 21, 2022 38 45 46 55 67
Tue, Jan 18, 2022 4 19 39 42 52
Fri, Jan 14, 2022 5 8 13 22 48
Tue, Jan 11, 2022 2 3 19 52 58
Fri, Jan 7, 2022 7 29 43 56 57
Tue, Jan 4, 2022 4 6 16 21 22
Fri, Dec 31, 2021 2 5 30 46 61
Tue, Dec 28, 2021 3 5 8 31 38
Fri, Dec 24, 2021 16 17 25 36 37
Tue, Dec 21, 2021 25 31 58 64 67
Fri, Dec 17, 2021 21 32 38 48 62
Tue, Dec 14, 2021 33 35 44 55 69
Fri, Dec 10, 2021 23 25 40 42 60
Tue, Dec 7, 2021 1 7 40 43 68
Fri, Dec 3, 2021 22 45 48 58 61
Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7 8 26 30 39
Fri, Nov 26, 2021 7 27 37 42 59
Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7 24 54 57 58
Fri, Nov 19, 2021 5 23 52 53 59
Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6 22 44 53 65
Fri, Nov 12, 2021 30 32 42 46 48
Tue, Nov 9, 2021 9 14 16 26 49
Fri, Nov 5, 2021 10 15 20 66 68
Tue, Nov 2, 2021 5 10 26 58 65
Fri, Oct 29, 2021 15 26 28 35 45
Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6 14 19 56 62
Fri, Oct 22, 2021 9 14 26 29 66
Tue, Oct 19, 2021 3 12 13 19 52
Fri, Oct 15, 2021 3 20 31 34 65
Tue, Oct 12, 2021 21 26 56 61 65
Fri, Oct 8, 2021 21 24 36 40 70
Tue, Oct 5, 2021 7 11 18 30 36
Fri, Oct 1, 2021 21 25 36 62 63
Tue, Sep 28, 2021 18 30 43 68 69
Fri, Sep 24, 2021 17 21 27 43 56
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 36 41 45 51 56
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 17 32 40 59 61
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 4 13 19 63 64
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 20 32 35 47 64
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 15 17 25 32 53
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 7 10 12 61 65
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 8 14 31 58 68
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 1 10 44 47 56
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 17 18 26 52 67
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 41 43 51 57 70
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 3 6 16 38 56
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 17 21 35 40 53
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 29 45 50 59 62
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 9 18 40 46 69
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 1 9 17 27 34
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 19 26 31 52 68
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 2 35 36 54 64
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 13 17 19 40 69
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 10 26 30 52 57
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 24 25 47 52 57
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 3 10 17 26 55
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 6 37 39 41 46
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 18 47 63 68 69
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 8 31 32 34 45
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 7 38 50 52 69
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 17 20 42 45 65
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 1 26 48 51 59
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 14 36 44 46 53
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 18 22 27 38 52
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 4 43 56 63 68
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 9 22 39 41 54
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 4 30 34 41 64
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 7 11 33 58 63
Fri, May 28, 2021 10 14 20 47 70
Tue, May 25, 2021 14 21 31 34 54
Fri, May 21, 2021 6 9 17 18 48