Timezones in United States

City Current Local Time Timezone
Adak Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 6:16:12 PM Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

(America/Adak)
Anchorage Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 7:16:12 PM Alaska Standard Time

(America/Anchorage)
Atka Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 6:16:12 PM Hawaii-Aleutian Standard Time

(America/Atka)
Boise Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 9:16:12 PM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Boise)
Center Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 10:16:12 PM Central Standard Time

(America/North_Dakota/Center)
Chicago Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 10:16:12 PM Central Standard Time

(America/Chicago)
Dawson Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 8:16:12 PM Pacific Standard Time

(America/Dawson)
Denver Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 9:16:12 PM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Denver)
Detroit Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Detroit)
Fort_Wayne Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Fort_Wayne)
Honolulu Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 6:16:12 PM Hawaii Standard Time

(Pacific/Honolulu)
Indianapolis Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Indianapolis)
Indianapolis Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indianapolis)
Juneau Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 7:16:12 PM Alaska Standard Time

(America/Juneau)
Knox Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 10:16:12 PM Central Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Knox)
Los Angeles Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 8:16:12 PM Pacific Standard Time

(America/Los_Angeles)
Louisville Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Louisville)
Louisville Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Kentucky/Louisville)
Marengo Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Marengo)
McMurdo Tue, Jan 23 2018 - 5:16:12 PM New Zealand Standard Time

(Antarctica/McMurdo)
Menominee Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 10:16:12 PM Central Standard Time

(America/Menominee)
Monticello Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Kentucky/Monticello)
New Salem Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 10:16:12 PM Central Standard Time

(America/North_Dakota/New_Salem)
New York Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/New_York)
Nome Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 7:16:12 PM Alaska Standard Time

(America/Nome)
Pago Pago Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 5:16:12 PM Samoa Standard Time

(Pacific/Pago_Pago)
Palmer Tue, Jan 23 2018 - 1:16:12 AM Chile Time

(Antarctica/Palmer)
Petersburg Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Petersburg)
Phoenix Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 9:16:12 PM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Phoenix)
Shiprock Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 9:16:12 PM Mountain Standard Time

(America/Shiprock)
South Pole Tue, Jan 23 2018 - 5:16:12 PM New Zealand Standard Time

(Antarctica/South_Pole)
St Thomas Tue, Jan 23 2018 - 0:16:12 AM Atlantic Standard Time

(America/St_Thomas)
Tell_City Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 10:16:12 PM Central Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Tell_City)
Vevay Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Vevay)
Vincennes Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Vincennes)
Virgin Tue, Jan 23 2018 - 0:16:12 AM Atlantic Standard Time

(America/Virgin)
Winamac Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 11:16:12 PM Eastern Standard Time

(America/Indiana/Winamac)
Yakutat Mon, Jan 22 2018 - 7:16:12 PM Alaska Standard Time

(America/Yakutat)

Timezone in a Country

Find timezones in a country and local time across cities in a county.
Country :