PortalSeven.com


South Africa PowerBall Winning Numbers Search

South Africa PowerBall Winning Number Search from 01-April-2019 To 01-April-2020

Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          PowerBall:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# PowerBall

Fri, Mar 27, 2020 3 8 18 38 45 3
Tue, Mar 24, 2020 4 12 41 45 46 5
Fri, Mar 20, 2020 4 9 16 21 36 14
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 16 29 34 38 49 14
Fri, Mar 13, 2020 5 6 12 22 50 11
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 6 8 24 25 50 10
Fri, Mar 6, 2020 6 23 26 28 47 6
Tue, Mar 3, 2020 11 17 18 27 44 8
Fri, Feb 28, 2020 1 31 37 49 50 2
Tue, Feb 25, 2020 4 10 17 26 31 11
Fri, Feb 21, 2020 4 18 30 34 36 20
Tue, Feb 18, 2020 14 17 20 36 49 2
Fri, Feb 14, 2020 2 19 40 49 50 6
Tue, Feb 11, 2020 9 22 40 43 46 1
Fri, Feb 7, 2020 2 4 29 38 47 1
Tue, Feb 4, 2020 3 15 23 37 45 18
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 11 14 18 29 34 15
Tue, Jan 28, 2020 14 18 31 36 49 9
Fri, Jan 24, 2020 5 11 26 48 49 12
Tue, Jan 21, 2020 14 18 32 42 49 17
Fri, Jan 17, 2020 7 8 18 26 31 16
Tue, Jan 14, 2020 9 10 11 32 43 15
Fri, Jan 10, 2020 23 25 28 30 40 13
Tue, Jan 7, 2020 4 8 18 35 49 10
Fri, Jan 3, 2020 8 9 18 43 50 12
Tue, Dec 31, 2019 22 31 44 49 50 8
Fri, Dec 27, 2019 4 13 34 36 38 4
Tue, Dec 24, 2019 14 18 29 41 46 6
Fri, Dec 20, 2019 8 10 22 36 40 20
Tue, Dec 17, 2019 15 27 33 38 48 1
Fri, Dec 13, 2019 1 9 13 25 34 10
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 18 21 24 40 50 17
Fri, Dec 6, 2019 12 19 33 34 49 8
Tue, Dec 3, 2019 5 6 15 23 45 6
Fri, Nov 29, 2019 6 11 21 25 49 12
Tue, Nov 26, 2019 2 8 11 13 32 3
Fri, Nov 22, 2019 5 17 18 20 26 7
Tue, Nov 19, 2019 3 4 16 43 44 10
Fri, Nov 15, 2019 13 15 31 37 49 13
Tue, Nov 12, 2019 3 5 10 11 25 10
Fri, Nov 8, 2019 5 18 27 37 45 12
Tue, Nov 5, 2019 4 7 18 27 37 8
Fri, Nov 1, 2019 13 25 29 43 47 12
Tue, Oct 29, 2019 8 29 38 41 50 2
Fri, Oct 25, 2019 2 21 29 37 49 9
Tue, Oct 22, 2019 3 22 31 35 48 16
Fri, Oct 18, 2019 15 21 31 34 44 2
Tue, Oct 15, 2019 10 34 36 39 50 6
Fri, Oct 11, 2019 15 16 17 26 43 10
Tue, Oct 8, 2019 4 15 36 37 50 17
Fri, Oct 4, 2019 4 5 23 29 31 17
Tue, Oct 1, 2019 3 9 29 32 50 7
Fri, Sep 27, 2019 14 16 18 22 39 15
Tue, Sep 24, 2019 6 34 35 36 46 12
Fri, Sep 20, 2019 9 16 22 29 35 6
Tue, Sep 17, 2019 13 21 23 35 49 8
Fri, Sep 13, 2019 8 9 10 11 42 9
Tue, Sep 10, 2019 10 15 24 28 50 5
Fri, Sep 6, 2019 2 20 25 40 49 20
Tue, Sep 3, 2019 6 11 16 31 34 19
Fri, Aug 30, 2019 8 14 36 40 47 2
Tue, Aug 27, 2019 4 5 9 10 11 13
Fri, Aug 23, 2019 8 9 15 20 24 14
Tue, Aug 20, 2019 11 19 20 39 41 9
Fri, Aug 16, 2019 3 10 14 31 41 9
Tue, Aug 13, 2019 5 16 17 25 38 2
Fri, Aug 9, 2019 2 18 34 37 48 3
Tue, Aug 6, 2019 6 8 15 30 37 20
Fri, Aug 2, 2019 5 31 45 46 47 5
Tue, Jul 30, 2019 1 14 29 32 38 18
Fri, Jul 26, 2019 4 17 19 43 48 7
Tue, Jul 23, 2019 4 6 35 45 48 20
Fri, Jul 19, 2019 3 12 13 20 41 16
Tue, Jul 16, 2019 3 5 20 23 40 14
Fri, Jul 12, 2019 29 35 46 47 48 17
Tue, Jul 9, 2019 9 12 28 44 49 13
Fri, Jul 5, 2019 28 37 39 46 47 12
Tue, Jul 2, 2019 16 29 43 44 47 15
Fri, Jun 28, 2019 3 13 16 33 41 10
Tue, Jun 25, 2019 3 32 33 38 40 11
Fri, Jun 21, 2019 8 15 28 46 49 8
Tue, Jun 18, 2019 2 3 17 20 33 3
Fri, Jun 14, 2019 24 26 27 35 39 15
Tue, Jun 11, 2019 11 14 15 38 47 13
Fri, Jun 7, 2019 4 11 21 22 45 14
Tue, Jun 4, 2019 10 16 22 46 50 19
Fri, May 31, 2019 5 21 25 27 47 12
Tue, May 28, 2019 15 21 25 33 43 17
Fri, May 24, 2019 3 25 29 38 39 7
Tue, May 21, 2019 3 11 15 33 43 13
Fri, May 17, 2019 9 19 29 31 46 17
Tue, May 14, 2019 15 18 34 44 46 16
Fri, May 10, 2019 14 22 23 39 43 15
Tue, May 7, 2019 15 22 30 45 48 13
Fri, May 3, 2019 13 18 20 35 36 11
Tue, Apr 30, 2019 1 3 20 46 48 5
Fri, Apr 26, 2019 13 16 19 43 49 13
Tue, Apr 23, 2019 10 35 37 46 48 9
Fri, Apr 19, 2019 17 19 25 43 47 4
Tue, Apr 16, 2019 5 6 32 44 48 5
Fri, Apr 12, 2019 28 35 41 43 50 12
Tue, Apr 9, 2019 5 11 13 28 38 14
Fri, Apr 5, 2019 15 22 29 31 48 3
Tue, Apr 2, 2019 11 29 35 38 41 18