PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Number Search from 31-May-2014 To 31-May-2015

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            Bonus Ball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Bonus Ball

Wed, May 27, 2015 3 22 34 37 41 45 20
Sat, May 23, 2015 1 9 23 27 30 41 38
Sat, May 16, 2015 13 24 31 34 40 48 16
Wed, May 13, 2015 4 16 27 30 42 43 29
Sat, May 9, 2015 3 7 13 17 20 24 30
Wed, May 6, 2015 3 28 29 42 45 46 16
Sat, May 2, 2015 14 17 22 32 36 47 29
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 6 12 32 36 37 41 20
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 3 6 29 40 44 47 4
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 5 18 23 26 29 32 31
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 1 2 3 15 18 29 9
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 4 8 23 26 27 43 46
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 1 6 16 17 18 36 21
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 1 5 6 30 39 46 17
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 6 23 24 26 38 46 37
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 2 6 8 15 25 26 28
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 1 28 35 36 37 38 45
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 3 10 17 23 27 43 36
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 6 10 18 27 38 40 43
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 1 2 8 36 44 48 9
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 11 20 30 36 39 47 14
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 7 19 23 24 32 42 17
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7 15 16 20 37 45 2
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 11 18 23 24 25 32 39
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4 18 26 34 40 42 37
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 16 19 20 32 36 41 3
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 3 10 24 28 35 40 9
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 4 5 36 40 44 49 35
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1 4 13 18 35 44 19
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7 11 17 22 26 27 31
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 12 15 18 24 31 35 41
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 4 7 18 22 35 43 1
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 4 9 25 26 28 45 46
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 13 16 28 31 32 45 40
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 3 16 23 26 39 46 47
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 3 5 21 23 28 47 33
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 15 27 32 43 46 48 8
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 4 14 18 27 35 38 36
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 8 14 18 30 45 49 28
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 11 32 33 37 40 44 36
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 9 22 23 26 37 39 12
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 6 10 12 36 42 43 21
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 6 15 16 37 38 40 49
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 1 4 19 35 38 43 31
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 15 20 26 34 44 49 48
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 3 5 13 25 40 48 42
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8 26 31 33 44 46 7
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 6 13 32 39 40 44 35
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 2 11 18 37 42 49 3
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 2 7 8 27 33 44 34
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 7 9 15 20 21 47 5
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 3 4 28 40 47 48 7
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 11 13 15 25 41 47 34
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 4 14 24 35 36 43 8
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 3 5 15 22 27 40 38
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 8 20 30 37 41 42 36
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 3 5 16 18 30 39 45
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 13 25 40 41 43 45 8
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 9 11 14 28 41 44 33
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 1 11 37 39 40 47 2
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 12 15 31 34 42 49 21
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 9 15 36 41 45 48 12
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 3 4 12 24 39 40 32
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 8 12 14 17 34 47 30
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 2 8 17 26 30 46 36
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 4 10 13 26 28 42 47
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 3 16 22 45 46 49 29
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 9 14 32 35 44 47 30
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 13 17 19 44 45 49 28
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 1 6 9 19 30 43 17
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 8 14 19 21 30 38 29
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 1 9 27 33 39 47 22
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 9 12 16 19 40 44 2
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 4 14 22 23 36 38 19
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 11 13 26 27 33 48 3
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 14 21 24 26 31 41 38
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 1 15 16 42 44 48 3
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 4 10 18 34 38 49 47
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 1 12 14 26 30 40 2
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 7 12 17 20 24 31 45
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 7 13 17 30 41 48 8
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 3 9 34 37 46 48 25
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 5 9 15 20 37 44 18
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 18 20 32 36 41 48 16
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 21 24 25 32 43 47 23
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 10 15 22 24 38 43 8
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 17 30 36 38 40 43 48
Wed, Jul 23, 2014 16 21 28 29 40 48 32
Sat, Jul 19, 2014 2 3 4 15 27 49 19
Wed, Jul 16, 2014 2 13 16 37 41 47 26
Sat, Jul 12, 2014 10 15 28 30 38 42 29
Wed, Jul 9, 2014 1 21 24 42 45 46 5
Sat, Jul 5, 2014 10 15 17 22 23 39 37
Wed, Jul 2, 2014 3 13 16 32 37 47 25
Sat, Jun 28, 2014 2 6 12 16 27 41 47
Wed, Jun 25, 2014 28 31 33 37 45 49 39
Sat, Jun 21, 2014 2 8 25 35 43 49 21
Wed, Jun 18, 2014 16 31 40 42 43 44 38
Sat, Jun 14, 2014 3 9 10 19 26 28 22
Wed, Jun 11, 2014 6 15 18 22 34 42 7
Sat, Jun 7, 2014 3 8 25 30 38 40 29
Wed, Jun 4, 2014 4 24 27 41 42 43 22
Sat, May 31, 2014 22 36 38 39 40 48 20