PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Number Search from 29-March-2016 To 29-March-2017

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            Bonus Ball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Bonus Ball

Sat, Mar 25, 2017 9 19 22 30 38 42 2
Wed, Mar 22, 2017 9 17 23 31 34 48 30
Sat, Mar 18, 2017 1 9 22 28 46 47 39
Wed, Mar 15, 2017 1 4 12 15 34 35 21
Sat, Mar 11, 2017 1 2 10 14 25 26 3
Wed, Mar 8, 2017 3 8 18 34 37 43 13
Sat, Mar 4, 2017 3 8 21 24 27 42 6
Wed, Mar 1, 2017 3 5 14 17 24 47 23
Sat, Feb 25, 2017 5 17 18 29 44 46 7
Wed, Feb 22, 2017 5 27 31 35 42 49 17
Sat, Feb 18, 2017 15 23 32 34 38 41 9
Wed, Feb 15, 2017 9 28 32 37 38 42 43
Sat, Feb 11, 2017 11 13 15 39 44 45 40
Wed, Feb 8, 2017 2 7 12 30 31 48 28
Sat, Feb 4, 2017 4 10 17 36 48 0 16
Wed, Feb 1, 2017 9 12 19 31 39 40 18
Sat, Jan 28, 2017 12 21 23 27 37 43 18
Wed, Jan 18, 2017 16 27 29 31 33 35 36
Sat, Jan 14, 2017 10 13 17 19 20 27 3
Wed, Jan 11, 2017 25 30 31 33 38 39 27
Sat, Jan 7, 2017 4 10 26 28 31 45 17
Wed, Jan 4, 2017 10 16 17 26 32 40 28
Sat, Dec 31, 2016 12 15 25 36 37 47 13
Wed, Dec 28, 2016 5 8 14 17 33 43 9
Sat, Dec 24, 2016 5 15 22 29 44 48 24
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 15 17 31 32 36 43 42
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 1 3 29 34 36 46 21
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 11 14 27 30 40 45 13
Sat, Dec 10, 2016 2 7 8 24 27 45 29
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 1 7 9 15 25 28 46
Sat, Dec 3, 2016 4 16 24 37 41 42 25
Wed, Nov 30, 2016 4 11 22 25 38 43 19
Sat, Nov 26, 2016 11 14 15 20 22 35 1
Wed, Nov 23, 2016 1 6 12 28 33 36 4
Sat, Nov 19, 2016 7 12 27 32 35 43 22
Wed, Nov 16, 2016 19 20 34 36 41 46 47
Sat, Nov 12, 2016 14 22 27 37 48 49 4
Wed, Nov 9, 2016 8 10 12 15 26 42 32
Sat, Nov 5, 2016 1 18 30 32 35 49 6
Wed, Nov 2, 2016 13 21 23 33 35 39 28
Sat, Oct 29, 2016 10 11 19 23 28 37 46
Wed, Oct 26, 2016 11 17 28 39 45 46 21
Sat, Oct 22, 2016 2 3 7 9 19 29 35
Wed, Oct 19, 2016 7 23 25 36 41 48 33
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 14 22 32 33 37 44 47
Wed, Oct 12, 2016 1 9 13 17 23 42 21
Sat, Oct 8, 2016 8 9 21 38 39 48 43
Wed, Oct 5, 2016 7 15 24 26 33 37 43
Sat, Oct 1, 2016 7 12 28 40 46 49 47
Wed, Sep 28, 2016 8 11 12 16 30 44 18
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 4 23 24 27 29 42 22
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 1 4 10 29 31 48 33
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 6 9 14 28 32 35 19
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 2 4 23 24 33 49 34
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 2 6 18 27 31 34 25
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 4 7 24 29 40 43 23
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 1 5 28 36 38 49 24
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 10 16 38 44 45 49 46
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 4 17 21 25 31 40 3
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 14 22 33 41 42 44 16
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 7 10 21 25 27 34 46
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 1 8 9 25 26 38 11
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 12 15 16 21 25 48 18
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 5 33 38 39 43 48 32
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 8 11 13 19 48 49 46
Wed, Aug 3, 2016 7 18 32 35 38 47 10
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 8 25 27 35 39 43 26
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 11 17 19 35 42 49 34
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 14 17 25 29 33 34 2
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 6 8 25 32 33 45 49
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 2 7 18 26 29 41 6
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 14 27 34 39 43 44 22
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 3 5 8 26 29 47 13
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 2 9 19 29 32 40 7
Sat, Jul 2, 2016 7 8 15 19 33 43 24
Wed, Jun 29, 2016 1 22 23 27 37 44 45
Sat, Jun 25, 2016 2 13 22 28 43 46 25
Wed, Jun 22, 2016 13 17 32 42 43 46 3
Sat, Jun 18, 2016 5 6 8 17 30 45 49
Wed, Jun 15, 2016 25 27 30 33 48 49 6
Sat, Jun 11, 2016 6 11 21 37 39 45 12
Wed, Jun 8, 2016 5 8 19 26 39 47 22
Sat, Jun 4, 2016 12 23 27 29 32 39 41
Wed, Jun 1, 2016 6 11 13 23 25 26 30
Sat, May 28, 2016 4 7 21 22 24 31 27
Wed, May 25, 2016 2 30 33 36 38 40 44
Sat, May 21, 2016 13 18 24 33 35 46 23
Wed, May 18, 2016 10 19 26 35 39 49 41
Sat, May 14, 2016 18 22 27 32 36 39 38
Wed, May 11, 2016 1 11 12 13 27 38 6
Sat, May 7, 2016 1 11 12 26 28 34 36
Wed, May 4, 2016 5 11 16 21 22 27 12
Sat, Apr 30, 2016 2 5 20 27 29 45 8
Wed, Apr 27, 2016 16 28 30 35 36 42 12
Sat, Apr 23, 2016 1 4 10 15 24 37 7
Wed, Apr 20, 2016 9 11 15 30 40 48 25
Sat, Apr 16, 2016 6 10 27 30 41 42 37
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 2 14 25 35 38 47 7
Sat, Apr 9, 2016 2 4 6 27 31 34 14
Wed, Apr 6, 2016 8 12 37 40 42 45 9
Sat, Apr 2, 2016 7 13 19 34 39 40 23
Wed, Mar 30, 2016 1 22 24 27 39 43 19