PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Numbers Search

South Africa Lotto Plus Winning Number Search from 11-February-2015 To 11-February-2016

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :            Bonus Ball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# Bonus Ball

Sat, Feb 6, 2016 5 8 16 24 36 44 47
Wed, Feb 3, 2016 1 7 9 16 30 47 34
Sat, Jan 30, 2016 6 15 18 19 33 37 1
Wed, Jan 27, 2016 13 14 15 19 22 35 10
Wed, Jan 20, 2016 20 29 42 43 44 46 4
Sat, Jan 16, 2016 3 7 18 19 39 48 44
Wed, Jan 13, 2016 1 6 14 22 27 48 23
Sat, Jan 9, 2016 6 7 22 24 28 42 30
Wed, Jan 6, 2016 11 33 36 39 40 46 19
Sat, Jan 2, 2016 14 22 24 28 31 33 29
Wed, Dec 30, 2015 4 6 15 21 35 44 43
Sat, Dec 26, 2015 10 14 27 32 33 45 28
Wed, Dec 23, 2015 2 6 31 43 45 47 34
Sat, Dec 19, 2015 2 10 17 20 34 47 9
Wed, Dec 16, 2015 12 22 23 40 42 45 25
Sat, Dec 12, 2015 4 9 15 19 22 25 26
Wed, Dec 9, 2015 10 28 29 31 33 40 46
Sat, Dec 5, 2015 1 23 34 39 44 45 35
Wed, Dec 2, 2015 17 21 25 31 32 33 45
Sat, Nov 28, 2015 2 5 23 31 32 40 26
Wed, Nov 25, 2015 3 8 9 14 21 46 48
Sat, Nov 21, 2015 6 15 22 41 43 47 12
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 18 26 28 30 32 36 31
Sat, Nov 14, 2015 1 8 25 32 34 38 24
Wed, Nov 11, 2015 12 17 18 24 30 44 26
Sat, Nov 7, 2015 7 11 14 21 40 43 32
Wed, Nov 4, 2015 6 17 39 43 45 46 5
Sat, Oct 31, 2015 2 3 6 23 31 47 22
Wed, Oct 28, 2015 4 11 21 24 25 46 10
Sat, Oct 24, 2015 9 26 28 39 41 49 20
Wed, Oct 21, 2015 1 14 22 23 40 42 41
Sat, Oct 17, 2015 8 25 27 37 42 46 41
Wed, Oct 14, 2015 11 15 19 40 41 47 17
Sat, Oct 10, 2015 8 9 18 20 27 39 31
Wed, Oct 7, 2015 4 9 13 23 30 35 43
Sat, Oct 3, 2015 1 10 28 41 48 49 45
Wed, Sep 30, 2015 2 22 24 27 29 31 19
Sat, Sep 26, 2015 2 10 22 26 42 49 27
Wed, Sep 23, 2015 8 26 32 40 42 47 43
Sat, Sep 19, 2015 12 16 19 21 32 42 30
Wed, Sep 16, 2015 6 12 15 35 44 45 46
Sat, Sep 12, 2015 13 18 31 36 42 48 34
Wed, Sep 9, 2015 6 15 23 27 31 48 34
Sat, Sep 5, 2015 5 7 17 32 40 44 41
Wed, Sep 2, 2015 1 24 32 33 34 49 7
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 2 10 16 24 42 49 41
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 1 23 30 32 46 48 39
Sat, Aug 22, 2015 9 25 30 33 46 49 16
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 2 8 20 22 26 36 34
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 16 28 29 30 31 46 18
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 1 3 34 36 37 40 25
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 14 21 27 39 44 46 7
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 1 24 27 30 41 47 20
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 9 22 29 35 36 38 18
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 1 10 11 22 45 49 8
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 4 6 9 22 24 27 2
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 19 32 36 38 40 48 30
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 13 17 25 38 42 49 43
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 16 20 22 34 37 40 9
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 9 11 37 39 42 47 29
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 3 4 5 14 33 44 49
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 12 20 22 23 31 48 30
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 17 18 24 36 37 42 28
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 1 2 27 40 41 44 26
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 12 25 41 46 47 48 35
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 5 15 21 22 30 48 29
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 4 8 20 27 41 43 7
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 7 9 24 41 44 46 49
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 9 11 13 25 30 47 41
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 7 8 11 25 27 32 4
Wed, Jun 3, 2015 15 25 26 30 41 48 13
Sat, May 30, 2015 5 10 17 25 26 43 9
Wed, May 27, 2015 3 22 34 37 41 45 20
Sat, May 23, 2015 1 9 23 27 30 41 38
Wed, May 20, 2015 8 10 20 22 28 45 44
Sat, May 16, 2015 13 24 31 34 40 48 16
Wed, May 13, 2015 4 16 27 30 42 43 29
Sat, May 9, 2015 3 7 13 17 20 24 30
Wed, May 6, 2015 3 28 29 42 45 46 16
Sat, May 2, 2015 14 17 22 32 36 47 29
Wed, Apr 29, 2015 6 12 32 36 37 41 20
Sat, Apr 25, 2015 3 6 29 40 44 47 4
Wed, Apr 22, 2015 5 18 23 26 29 32 31
Sat, Apr 18, 2015 1 2 3 15 18 29 9
Wed, Apr 15, 2015 4 8 23 26 27 43 46
Sat, Apr 11, 2015 1 6 16 17 18 36 21
Wed, Apr 8, 2015 1 5 6 30 39 46 17
Sat, Apr 4, 2015 6 23 24 26 38 46 37
Wed, Apr 1, 2015 2 6 8 15 25 26 28
Sat, Mar 28, 2015 1 28 35 36 37 38 45
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 3 10 17 23 27 43 36
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 6 10 18 27 38 40 43
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 1 2 8 36 44 48 9
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 11 20 30 36 39 47 14
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 7 19 23 24 32 42 17
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 7 15 16 20 37 45 2
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 11 18 23 24 25 32 39
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 4 18 26 34 40 42 37
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 16 19 20 32 36 41 3
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 3 10 24 28 35 40 9
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 4 5 36 40 44 49 35
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 1 4 13 18 35 44 19
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 7 11 17 22 26 27 31