PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 05-June-2015 To 05-September-2015

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Wed, Sep 2, 2015 3 4 6 8 23 39
Sat, Aug 29, 2015 14 28 31 32 36 46
Wed, Aug 26, 2015 11 20 21 30 37 42
Sat, Aug 22, 2015 1 4 9 34 38 41
Wed, Aug 19, 2015 1 2 3 6 23 28
Sat, Aug 15, 2015 2 11 16 24 33 43
Wed, Aug 12, 2015 6 20 25 29 32 35
Sat, Aug 8, 2015 12 17 22 29 37 48
Wed, Aug 5, 2015 8 15 17 29 34 38
Sat, Aug 1, 2015 8 22 24 33 38 40
Wed, Jul 29, 2015 3 6 28 34 39 43
Sat, Jul 25, 2015 15 17 18 24 35 42
Wed, Jul 22, 2015 20 23 40 43 47 49
Sat, Jul 18, 2015 5 7 18 22 31 32
Wed, Jul 15, 2015 8 12 13 36 38 43
Sat, Jul 11, 2015 2 3 14 25 30 31
Wed, Jul 8, 2015 5 23 26 30 39 48
Sat, Jul 4, 2015 2 5 6 7 8 37
Wed, Jul 1, 2015 1 4 10 16 22 39
Sat, Jun 27, 2015 6 18 28 32 37 42
Wed, Jun 24, 2015 3 5 23 36 39 43
Sat, Jun 20, 2015 4 28 39 44 45 48
Wed, Jun 17, 2015 13 14 22 28 32 34
Sat, Jun 13, 2015 10 23 24 35 36 43
Wed, Jun 10, 2015 3 5 23 37 40 48
Sat, Jun 6, 2015 4 21 22 24 33 38