PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.
Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 05-December-2014 To 05-March-2015

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Wed, Mar 4, 2015 13 18 20 29 33 43
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7 9 17 18 27 35
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 14 15 32 33 34 39
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 5 27 40 41 42 46
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2 4 19 34 45 47
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6 32 33 38 40 49
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 28 32 41 43 46 49
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4 15 20 30 38 42
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7 8 11 16 30 44
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7 9 11 15 19 26
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7 30 31 39 42 44
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6 17 27 30 40 43
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 9 24 27 31 34 36
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4 6 13 22 31 36
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 9 11 13 16 28 41
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 15 25 27 38 41 43
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4 5 29 33 43 49
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8 13 22 25 27 39
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1 12 14 24 45 47
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 15 20 24 27 37 43
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 16 19 27 37 38 44
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 10 13 34 35 39 41
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 2 16 23 25 29 40
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4 9 12 26 32 39
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 5 10 16 17 36 42
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 4 9 23 39 40 48