PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 29-December-2014 To 29-March-2015

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Wed, Mar 25, 2015 3 5 17 37 47 49
Sat, Mar 21, 2015 6 13 21 24 38 48
Wed, Mar 18, 2015 6 8 20 23 35 39
Sat, Mar 14, 2015 17 22 23 26 30 40
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 4 18 20 22 33 46
Sat, Mar 7, 2015 8 17 22 31 41 43
Wed, Mar 4, 2015 13 18 20 29 33 43
Sat, Feb 28, 2015 7 9 17 18 27 35
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 14 15 32 33 34 39
Sat, Feb 21, 2015 5 27 40 41 42 46
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 2 4 19 34 45 47
Sat, Feb 14, 2015 6 32 33 38 40 49
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 28 32 41 43 46 49
Sat, Feb 7, 2015 4 15 20 30 38 42
Wed, Feb 4, 2015 7 8 11 16 30 44
Sat, Jan 31, 2015 7 9 11 15 19 26
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 7 30 31 39 42 44
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6 17 27 30 40 43
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 9 24 27 31 34 36
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4 6 13 22 31 36
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 9 11 13 16 28 41
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 15 25 27 38 41 43
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4 5 29 33 43 49
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8 13 22 25 27 39
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1 12 14 24 45 47