PortalSeven.com
South Africa Lotto
 
South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers
List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.
 
Dates from   ...  to  ...
Time Range : Last 3 Months | Last 6 Months | Last 1 Year | Last 2 Year | Last 5 Years
View ALL results


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 24-January-2014 To 24-April-2014

Draw Date 1 2 3 4 5 6 Bonus Ball
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 14 20 26 39 42 48 3
Sat, Apr 19, 2014 9 20 23 33 38 44 39
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 12 13 23 35 36 49 6
Sat, Apr 12, 2014 14 18 32 35 37 45 9
Wed, Apr 9, 2014 1 2 22 25 27 36 15
Sat, Apr 5, 2014 16 17 33 34 44 45 2
Wed, Apr 2, 2014 9 11 14 33 37 48 31
Sat, Mar 29, 2014 9 13 17 30 36 45 40
Wed, Mar 26, 2014 3 23 30 36 37 44 49
Sat, Mar 22, 2014 16 32 35 37 42 47 49
Wed, Mar 19, 2014 2 9 21 29 42 47 3
Sat, Mar 15, 2014 3 6 23 28 30 38 32
Wed, Mar 12, 2014 1 31 35 42 45 46 18
Sat, Mar 8, 2014 6 9 24 40 48 49 21
Wed, Mar 5, 2014 4 20 23 30 33 34 42
Sat, Mar 1, 2014 8 13 21 37 43 47 14
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7 18 34 39 41 42 23
Sat, Feb 22, 2014 2 3 9 15 18 31 25
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 1 2 23 28 37 41 10
Sat, Feb 15, 2014 3 16 32 33 44 48 43
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 6 11 23 28 45 47 33
Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8 16 32 34 38 42 11
Wed, Feb 5, 2014 2 18 24 25 37 38 28
Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7 39 42 43 44 47 13
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 2 13 15 36 40 43 23
Sat, Jan 25, 2014 7 14 27 29 36 48 23