PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 02-July-2016 To 02-October-2016

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Wed, Sep 28, 2016 9 16 23 30 31 45
Sat, Sep 24, 2016 8 10 17 20 33 35
Wed, Sep 21, 2016 22 23 28 37 46 48
Sat, Sep 17, 2016 2 8 11 12 16 25
Wed, Sep 14, 2016 8 16 18 24 45 47
Sat, Sep 10, 2016 2 7 10 26 38 48
Wed, Sep 7, 2016 6 9 24 43 44 49
Sat, Sep 3, 2016 8 10 15 22 29 42
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 1 16 19 27 38 43
Sat, Aug 27, 2016 7 11 20 22 25 27
Wed, Aug 24, 2016 2 7 9 13 29 40
Sat, Aug 20, 2016 15 24 34 43 46 48
Wed, Aug 17, 2016 5 16 22 23 29 43
Sat, Aug 13, 2016 4 9 14 17 20 24
Wed, Aug 10, 2016 3 30 35 37 41 45
Sat, Aug 6, 2016 1 8 11 14 40 48
Wed, Aug 3, 2016 7 8 11 20 43 44
Sat, Jul 30, 2016 28 29 30 34 43 49
Wed, Jul 27, 2016 2 19 22 28 40 45
Sat, Jul 23, 2016 5 16 24 36 38 41
Wed, Jul 20, 2016 13 24 27 36 48 49
Sat, Jul 16, 2016 4 7 31 34 37 48
Wed, Jul 13, 2016 4 11 32 39 45 47
Sat, Jul 9, 2016 12 15 16 21 34 40
Wed, Jul 6, 2016 3 11 14 16 21 22
Sat, Jul 2, 2016 3 4 23 24 33 40