PortalSeven.com
South Africa Lotto
 
South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers
List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.
 
Dates from   ...  to  ...
Time Range : Last 3 Months | Last 6 Months | Last 1 Year | Last 2 Year | Last 5 Years
View ALL results


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 25-July-2014 To 25-October-2014

Draw Date 1 2 3 4 5 6 Bonus Ball
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 7 13 16 21 24 32 28
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 3 4 11 24 30 48 22
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 14 22 26 28 44 49 39
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 7 8 18 35 40 42 23
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 11 13 26 30 44 45 46
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 10 15 16 25 27 38 29
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 11 17 26 36 46 49 40
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 3 12 13 29 33 40 39
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 5 7 17 27 31 48 30
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 10 28 29 30 36 48 31
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 14 15 28 29 38 49 7
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 1 13 21 45 48 49 18
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 4 8 16 34 38 42 18
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 5 10 29 30 32 49 15
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 12 15 16 28 41 46 1
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 2 5 14 18 19 33 16
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 9 15 21 28 29 47 48
Sat, Aug 23, 2014 1 3 32 39 45 47 22
Wed, Aug 20, 2014 3 4 22 35 39 47 10
Sat, Aug 16, 2014 1 10 11 14 29 45 3
Wed, Aug 13, 2014 4 8 26 31 43 46 9
Sat, Aug 9, 2014 4 11 30 36 38 47 31
Wed, Aug 6, 2014 6 15 17 30 40 42 41
Sat, Aug 2, 2014 5 7 16 27 34 41 24
Wed, Jul 30, 2014 2 9 17 22 32 34 10
Sat, Jul 26, 2014 10 33 39 45 46 47 35