PortalSeven.com
South Africa Lotto
 
South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers
List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.
 
Dates from   ...  to  ...
Time Range : Last 3 Months | Last 6 Months | Last 1 Year | Last 2 Year | Last 5 Years
View ALL results


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 29-October-2014 To 29-January-2015

Draw Date 1 2 3 4 5 6 Bonus Ball
Sat, Jan 24, 2015 6 17 27 30 40 43 11
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 9 24 27 31 34 36 2
Sat, Jan 17, 2015 4 6 13 22 31 36 41
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 9 11 13 16 28 41 17
Sat, Jan 10, 2015 15 25 27 38 41 43 40
Wed, Jan 7, 2015 4 5 29 33 43 49 1
Sat, Jan 3, 2015 8 13 22 25 27 39 11
Wed, Dec 31, 2014 1 12 14 24 45 47 43
Sat, Dec 27, 2014 15 20 24 27 37 43 17
Wed, Dec 24, 2014 16 19 27 37 38 44 46
Sat, Dec 20, 2014 10 13 34 35 39 41 33
Wed, Dec 17, 2014 2 16 23 25 29 40 18
Sat, Dec 13, 2014 4 9 12 26 32 39 43
Wed, Dec 10, 2014 5 10 16 17 36 42 32
Sat, Dec 6, 2014 4 9 23 39 40 48 7
Wed, Dec 3, 2014 13 15 26 28 38 48 2
Sat, Nov 29, 2014 9 24 28 36 40 45 31
Wed, Nov 26, 2014 1 3 16 17 29 48 23
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7 18 29 39 44 45 37
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3 10 16 27 42 47 41
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 5 15 25 34 40 46 43
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 2 8 14 25 35 39 33
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 5 8 17 43 47 49 30
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 1 8 9 14 29 32 27
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 16 24 25 30 36 39 38
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 12 16 17 25 31 33 4