PortalSeven.com
South Africa Lotto
 
South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers
List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.
 
Dates from   ...  to  ...
Time Range : Last 3 Months | Last 6 Months | Last 1 Year | Last 2 Year | Last 5 Years
View ALL results


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 24-August-2014 To 24-November-2014

Draw Date 1 2 3 4 5 6 Bonus Ball
Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7 18 29 39 44 45 37
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 3 10 16 27 42 47 41
Sat, Nov 15, 2014 5 15 25 34 40 46 43
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 2 8 14 25 35 39 33
Sat, Nov 8, 2014 5 8 17 43 47 49 30
Wed, Nov 5, 2014 1 8 9 14 29 32 27
Sat, Nov 1, 2014 16 24 25 30 36 39 38
Wed, Oct 29, 2014 12 16 17 25 31 33 4
Sat, Oct 25, 2014 11 14 36 40 46 48 1
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 7 13 16 21 24 32 28
Sat, Oct 18, 2014 3 4 11 24 30 48 22
Wed, Oct 15, 2014 14 22 26 28 44 49 39
Sat, Oct 11, 2014 7 8 18 35 40 42 23
Wed, Oct 8, 2014 11 13 26 30 44 45 46
Sat, Oct 4, 2014 10 15 16 25 27 38 29
Wed, Oct 1, 2014 11 17 26 36 46 49 40
Sat, Sep 27, 2014 3 12 13 29 33 40 39
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 5 7 17 27 31 48 30
Sat, Sep 20, 2014 10 28 29 30 36 48 31
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 14 15 28 29 38 49 7
Sat, Sep 13, 2014 1 13 21 45 48 49 18
Wed, Sep 10, 2014 4 8 16 34 38 42 18
Sat, Sep 6, 2014 5 10 29 30 32 49 15
Wed, Sep 3, 2014 12 15 16 28 41 46 1
Sat, Aug 30, 2014 2 5 14 18 19 33 16
Wed, Aug 27, 2014 9 15 21 28 29 47 48