PortalSeven.com


South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

List of all South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check history of South Africa Lotto winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 23-April-2018 To 23-April-2019

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Sat, Apr 20, 2019 5 10 16 30 33 39
Wed, Apr 17, 2019 1 19 38 42 50 51
Sat, Apr 13, 2019 13 16 22 34 39 46
Wed, Apr 10, 2019 1 6 13 18 36 47
Sat, Apr 6, 2019 13 14 23 25 29 43
Wed, Apr 3, 2019 26 29 32 45 49 51
Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10 16 22 28 36 37
Wed, Mar 27, 2019 5 11 17 24 46 52
Sat, Mar 23, 2019 2 33 34 38 40 46
Wed, Mar 20, 2019 12 35 37 42 47 50
Sat, Mar 16, 2019 2 12 31 34 47 51
Wed, Mar 13, 2019 12 16 43 45 46 48
Sat, Mar 9, 2019 20 24 32 36 48 49
Wed, Mar 6, 2019 6 16 23 24 30 46
Sat, Mar 2, 2019 16 17 20 29 34 35
Wed, Feb 27, 2019 15 17 18 33 36 38
Sat, Feb 23, 2019 2 3 13 25 40 52
Wed, Feb 20, 2019 6 16 21 27 30 52
Sat, Feb 16, 2019 10 17 25 29 39 47
Wed, Feb 13, 2019 14 26 28 29 32 46
Sat, Feb 9, 2019 6 10 17 31 40 49
Wed, Feb 6, 2019 7 13 29 32 36 45
Sat, Feb 2, 2019 1 6 19 28 32 48
Wed, Jan 30, 2019 21 23 26 38 44 48
Sat, Jan 26, 2019 7 11 23 29 40 45
Wed, Jan 23, 2019 3 5 24 28 32 38
Sat, Jan 19, 2019 2 7 17 24 39 46
Wed, Jan 16, 2019 19 33 44 48 49 52
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 4 11 16 18 21 46
Wed, Jan 9, 2019 3 8 15 26 32 43
Sat, Jan 5, 2019 5 14 25 27 35 39
Wed, Jan 2, 2019 4 8 12 14 27 40
Sat, Dec 29, 2018 7 9 15 50 51 52
Wed, Dec 26, 2018 1 6 12 15 20 29
Sat, Dec 22, 2018 2 19 24 39 45 51
Wed, Dec 19, 2018 14 19 33 38 45 52
Sat, Dec 15, 2018 16 17 32 43 50 51
Wed, Dec 12, 2018 6 24 34 37 38 50
Sat, Dec 8, 2018 3 7 12 21 27 29
Wed, Dec 5, 2018 2 8 11 25 26 28
Sat, Dec 1, 2018 1 16 19 29 45 49
Wed, Nov 28, 2018 2 4 20 38 40 45
Sat, Nov 24, 2018 6 11 22 27 34 51
Wed, Nov 21, 2018 10 22 27 36 46 52
Sat, Nov 17, 2018 6 14 18 28 33 44
Wed, Nov 14, 2018 12 18 26 27 32 36
Sat, Nov 10, 2018 5 8 9 33 41 42
Wed, Nov 7, 2018 2 8 29 35 42 47
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 11 33 37 41 45 49
Wed, Oct 31, 2018 6 17 18 23 33 47
Sat, Oct 27, 2018 9 13 16 33 41 44
Wed, Oct 24, 2018 2 18 20 22 32 34
Sat, Oct 20, 2018 8 9 18 39 45 47
Wed, Oct 17, 2018 11 17 38 40 44 48
Sat, Oct 13, 2018 15 22 23 29 47 49
Wed, Oct 10, 2018 14 22 32 47 49 51
Sat, Oct 6, 2018 3 19 27 40 41 44
Wed, Oct 3, 2018 3 35 37 43 44 49
Sat, Sep 29, 2018 20 23 26 41 42 51
Wed, Sep 26, 2018 1 3 29 37 40 41
Sat, Sep 22, 2018 4 30 36 43 44 52
Wed, Sep 19, 2018 7 14 19 21 29 39
Sat, Sep 15, 2018 4 9 16 26 41 43
Wed, Sep 12, 2018 4 9 13 18 33 39
Sat, Sep 8, 2018 6 14 25 40 43 52
Wed, Sep 5, 2018 1 7 15 22 29 31
Sat, Sep 1, 2018 1 11 14 25 26 29
Wed, Aug 29, 2018 2 10 14 28 29 46
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 9 10 14 18 20 23
Wed, Aug 22, 2018 2 3 21 23 41 46
Sat, Aug 18, 2018 1 18 29 31 35 36
Wed, Aug 15, 2018 5 13 16 25 36 50
Sat, Aug 11, 2018 17 24 25 36 37 51
Wed, Aug 8, 2018 11 13 14 20 41 48
Sat, Aug 4, 2018 2 14 21 28 36 42
Wed, Aug 1, 2018 2 8 18 24 27 49
Sat, Jul 28, 2018 23 27 29 33 45 46
Wed, Jul 25, 2018 2 6 18 23 27 48
Sat, Jul 21, 2018 5 13 14 16 17 19
Wed, Jul 18, 2018 8 12 17 21 26 46
Sat, Jul 14, 2018 4 8 13 18 30 42
Wed, Jul 11, 2018 5 6 17 30 37 40
Sat, Jul 7, 2018 6 16 27 28 34 42
Wed, Jul 4, 2018 1 6 7 17 31 36
Sat, Jun 30, 2018 12 17 29 42 43 44
Wed, Jun 27, 2018 2 4 6 37 39 40
Sat, Jun 23, 2018 1 10 13 35 41 42
Wed, Jun 20, 2018 4 14 22 27 30 46
Sat, Jun 16, 2018 17 22 44 45 46 48
Wed, Jun 13, 2018 19 35 36 42 45 47
Sat, Jun 9, 2018 25 27 30 48 50 52
Wed, Jun 6, 2018 2 6 10 15 27 48
Sat, Jun 2, 2018 8 12 14 16 29 47
Wed, May 30, 2018 3 6 7 14 30 46
Sat, May 26, 2018 8 13 14 16 28 45
Wed, May 23, 2018 5 11 23 24 31 49
Sat, May 19, 2018 9 35 38 40 46 48
Wed, May 16, 2018 1 2 22 31 36 48
Sat, May 12, 2018 6 19 26 28 38 39
Wed, May 9, 2018 5 10 11 12 36 48
Sat, May 5, 2018 11 19 35 45 49 50
Wed, May 2, 2018 5 15 22 36 47 49
Sat, Apr 28, 2018 5 12 13 14 25 28
Wed, Apr 25, 2018 7 13 37 43 44 51