South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers

Check all South Africa Lotto winning numbers.
Check historical South Africa Lotto winning numbers for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check South Africa Lotto Winning Numbers from 27-September-2019 To 27-September-2020

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#Bonus Ball

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 3 7 18 21 27 42
Wed, Sep 23, 2020 8 10 17 20 40 46
Sat, Sep 19, 2020 4 9 10 23 24 32
Wed, Sep 16, 2020 28 32 44 49 51 52
Sat, Sep 12, 2020 13 20 30 34 40 50
Wed, Sep 9, 2020 8 15 31 33 35 43
Sat, Sep 5, 2020 17 21 23 29 30 39
Wed, Sep 2, 2020 9 16 21 28 37 48
Sat, Aug 29, 2020 9 16 21 27 33 45
Wed, Aug 26, 2020 1 11 12 41 43 49
Sat, Aug 22, 2020 18 29 37 43 48 51
Wed, Aug 19, 2020 1 7 26 27 42 49
Sat, Aug 15, 2020 1 13 15 19 26 32
Wed, Aug 12, 2020 12 23 24 30 44 49
Sat, Aug 8, 2020 13 23 25 30 47 51
Wed, Aug 5, 2020 7 23 31 33 39 51
Sat, Aug 1, 2020 5 9 23 38 41 46
Wed, Jul 29, 2020 6 16 23 26 33 48
Sat, Jul 25, 2020 5 9 20 24 27 48
Wed, Jul 22, 2020 4 7 12 13 19 52
Sat, Jul 18, 2020 3 17 30 32 36 42
Wed, Jul 15, 2020 4 11 15 19 27 38
Sat, Jul 11, 2020 7 20 24 36 43 52
Wed, Jul 8, 2020 3 8 10 16 17 43
Sat, Jul 4, 2020 8 14 15 42 44 51
Wed, Jul 1, 2020 5 13 21 30 32 41
Sat, Jun 27, 2020 8 9 35 39 45 48
Wed, Jun 24, 2020 3 9 14 19 21 24
Sat, Jun 20, 2020 6 24 28 40 45 49
Wed, Jun 17, 2020 1 32 35 36 40 52
Sat, Jun 13, 2020 2 3 12 13 32 47
Wed, Jun 10, 2020 15 16 18 23 34 49
Sat, Jun 6, 2020 15 16 23 36 37 38
Wed, Jun 3, 2020 7 16 23 26 31 43
Sat, May 30, 2020 4 13 20 23 31 46
Wed, May 27, 2020 3 9 15 24 39 42
Sat, May 23, 2020 2 11 18 20 35 48
Wed, May 20, 2020 6 13 25 27 30 36
Sat, May 16, 2020 8 10 15 27 30 49
Wed, May 13, 2020 1 5 6 8 10 18
Sat, May 9, 2020 26 29 40 41 45 48
Wed, May 6, 2020 1 16 28 29 32 49
Sat, May 2, 2020 1 11 14 19 31 43
Wed, Apr 29, 2020 9 25 26 30 33 43
Sat, Apr 25, 2020 4 24 36 39 44 48
Wed, Apr 22, 2020 1 2 14 20 33 38
Sat, Apr 18, 2020 8 14 24 31 38 47
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 24 28 33 36 48 51
Sat, Apr 11, 2020 6 25 41 43 45 48
Wed, Apr 8, 2020 2 8 18 29 42 43
Sat, Apr 4, 2020 3 4 10 21 24 43
Wed, Apr 1, 2020 7 15 32 42 45 51
Sat, Mar 28, 2020 6 13 14 19 28 45
Wed, Mar 25, 2020 10 13 19 25 42 47
Sat, Mar 21, 2020 3 13 36 45 47 50
Wed, Mar 18, 2020 7 37 42 45 48 50
Sat, Mar 14, 2020 15 16 17 29 37 39
Wed, Mar 11, 2020 4 17 22 34 38 46
Sat, Mar 7, 2020 1 9 12 14 30 48
Wed, Mar 4, 2020 10 26 35 43 47 50
Sat, Feb 29, 2020 9 23 26 28 30 34
Wed, Feb 26, 2020 23 25 34 44 48 51
Sat, Feb 22, 2020 7 31 32 34 46 48
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 11 13 17 22 39 52
Sat, Feb 15, 2020 1 7 20 23 45 48
Wed, Feb 12, 2020 16 18 32 38 39 44
Sat, Feb 8, 2020 3 28 37 41 42 51
Wed, Feb 5, 2020 3 6 20 21 41 45
Sat, Feb 1, 2020 1 13 16 25 42 47
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 13 15 28 34 37 50
Sat, Jan 25, 2020 15 17 22 29 35 49
Wed, Jan 22, 2020 12 19 24 31 37 52
Sat, Jan 18, 2020 2 8 18 46 48 49
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 6 25 31 36 41 42
Sat, Jan 11, 2020 6 16 18 33 47 51
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 14 19 21 43 45 50
Sat, Jan 4, 2020 8 13 14 41 43 44
Wed, Jan 1, 2020 4 5 24 40 42 47
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 4 8 11 16 29 42
Sat, Dec 21, 2019 1 3 15 29 35 45
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 10 17 24 32 40 44
Sat, Dec 14, 2019 2 3 6 23 34 49
Wed, Dec 11, 2019 3 6 18 28 31 50
Sat, Dec 7, 2019 11 12 15 20 34 46
Wed, Dec 4, 2019 3 14 25 39 48 51
Sat, Nov 30, 2019 4 8 17 18 34 43
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 12 14 17 20 34 37
Sat, Nov 23, 2019 9 10 25 27 51 52
Wed, Nov 20, 2019 1 10 22 32 40 49
Sat, Nov 16, 2019 11 19 22 35 44 47
Wed, Nov 13, 2019 1 17 22 26 28 34
Sat, Nov 9, 2019 16 19 23 41 50 52
Wed, Nov 6, 2019 15 16 19 29 47 50
Sat, Nov 2, 2019 2 4 13 20 33 46
Wed, Oct 30, 2019 11 19 25 35 39 51
Sat, Oct 26, 2019 14 18 24 30 33 37
Wed, Oct 23, 2019 9 11 15 16 20 46
Sat, Oct 19, 2019 8 17 27 38 48 52
Wed, Oct 16, 2019 7 8 20 21 25 33
Sat, Oct 12, 2019 8 13 24 25 34 48
Wed, Oct 9, 2019 3 8 27 44 49 50
Sat, Oct 5, 2019 2 12 23 24 25 43
Wed, Oct 2, 2019 8 16 18 35 37 40
Sat, Sep 28, 2019 3 17 24 28 42 46