PortalSeven.com


Mega Millions Winning Numbers

List of all Mega Millions winning numbers. Check history of Mega Millions winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number Jackpot Numbers
Winner's Map Jackpot Winners Jackpot Stores Jackpot Cities
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Mega Millions Winning Numbers from 24-February-2017 To 24-February-2018

Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#Megaball

Tue, Feb 20, 2018 17 19 23 24 43
Fri, Feb 16, 2018 14 38 48 53 58
Tue, Feb 13, 2018 5 12 15 46 49
Fri, Feb 9, 2018 28 34 41 46 47
Tue, Feb 6, 2018 14 17 25 48 58
Fri, Feb 2, 2018 1 4 14 17 40
Tue, Jan 30, 2018 29 41 42 49 57
Fri, Jan 26, 2018 10 16 27 38 43
Tue, Jan 23, 2018 2 6 30 31 55
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 3 17 23 49 66
Tue, Jan 16, 2018 3 11 23 29 59
Fri, Jan 12, 2018 17 18 33 46 60
Tue, Jan 9, 2018 16 29 31 65 67
Fri, Jan 5, 2018 28 30 39 59 70
Tue, Jan 2, 2018 1 42 47 64 70
Fri, Dec 29, 2017 4 10 18 28 62
Tue, Dec 26, 2017 10 12 20 38 41
Fri, Dec 22, 2017 1 20 30 33 42
Tue, Dec 19, 2017 28 37 39 42 58
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 4 12 36 44 57
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 8 23 24 25 27
Fri, Dec 8, 2017 6 37 46 60 70
Tue, Dec 5, 2017 14 15 37 42 67
Fri, Dec 1, 2017 16 22 40 41 59
Tue, Nov 28, 2017 10 17 47 51 61
Fri, Nov 24, 2017 16 36 54 61 64
Tue, Nov 21, 2017 3 7 22 27 50
Fri, Nov 17, 2017 3 26 55 58 70
Tue, Nov 14, 2017 1 14 21 22 28
Fri, Nov 10, 2017 6 23 38 42 58
Tue, Nov 7, 2017 1 54 60 68 69
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 10 22 42 61 69
Tue, Oct 31, 2017 6 28 31 52 53
Fri, Oct 27, 2017 17 27 41 51 52
Tue, Oct 24, 2017 20 24 34 56 64
Fri, Oct 20, 2017 6 23 63 66 73
Tue, Oct 17, 2017 31 45 49 56 70
Fri, Oct 13, 2017 2 7 18 26 31
Tue, Oct 10, 2017 7 16 24 61 62
Fri, Oct 6, 2017 21 33 36 45 56
Tue, Oct 3, 2017 12 18 19 25 67
Fri, Sep 29, 2017 25 51 62 73 74
Tue, Sep 26, 2017 1 10 57 66 75
Fri, Sep 22, 2017 5 39 54 63 66
Tue, Sep 19, 2017 9 28 31 50 61
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 18 24 34 38 58
Tue, Sep 12, 2017 26 37 41 54 65
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 4 5 14 26 73
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 11 17 59 70 72
Fri, Sep 1, 2017 4 13 31 50 64
Tue, Aug 29, 2017 2 13 17 35 73
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 17 38 42 51 65
Tue, Aug 22, 2017 24 35 46 50 51
Fri, Aug 18, 2017 1 31 34 40 75
Tue, Aug 15, 2017 7 16 20 66 73
Fri, Aug 11, 2017 23 33 53 56 58
Tue, Aug 8, 2017 11 17 50 52 74
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 9 17 25 63 71
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 20 22 52 57 73
Fri, Jul 28, 2017 4 6 31 49 52
Tue, Jul 25, 2017 2 5 26 58 60
Fri, Jul 21, 2017 18 31 36 50 74
Tue, Jul 18, 2017 8 12 23 51 73
Fri, Jul 14, 2017 11 12 24 32 73
Tue, Jul 11, 2017 7 18 24 55 74
Fri, Jul 7, 2017 2 9 11 28 60
Tue, Jul 4, 2017 16 39 47 53 71
Fri, Jun 30, 2017 10 38 51 55 64
Tue, Jun 27, 2017 4 21 45 52 57
Fri, Jun 23, 2017 12 20 53 66 74
Tue, Jun 20, 2017 2 15 41 49 63
Fri, Jun 16, 2017 18 22 26 30 44
Tue, Jun 13, 2017 27 51 62 68 75
Fri, Jun 9, 2017 3 16 28 33 37
Tue, Jun 6, 2017 3 5 16 49 75
Fri, Jun 2, 2017 7 42 57 69 72
Tue, May 30, 2017 5 20 32 37 67
Fri, May 26, 2017 25 26 28 37 56
Tue, May 23, 2017 6 13 17 33 60
Fri, May 19, 2017 1 4 5 24 30
Tue, May 16, 2017 4 35 39 56 72
Fri, May 12, 2017 28 34 41 42 47
Tue, May 9, 2017 6 29 45 69 73
Fri, May 5, 2017 4 23 33 47 53
Tue, May 2, 2017 5 14 42 43 58
Fri, Apr 28, 2017 6 13 18 20 31
Tue, Apr 25, 2017 3 13 33 40 50
Fri, Apr 21, 2017 1 12 13 32 34
Tue, Apr 18, 2017 8 29 30 43 64
Fri, Apr 14, 2017 5 10 55 60 73
Tue, Apr 11, 2017 19 34 35 38 49
Fri, Apr 7, 2017 30 33 43 47 69
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 13 24 34 35 55
Fri, Mar 31, 2017 17 24 27 32 58
Tue, Mar 28, 2017 30 33 35 37 46
Fri, Mar 24, 2017 5 28 37 61 69
Tue, Mar 21, 2017 4 45 53 73 75
Fri, Mar 17, 2017 11 27 31 58 60
Tue, Mar 14, 2017 16 23 28 33 59
Fri, Mar 10, 2017 26 38 42 58 70
Tue, Mar 7, 2017 3 30 45 53 68
Fri, Mar 3, 2017 14 26 39 48 51
Tue, Feb 28, 2017 20 33 45 58 69
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 12 29 33 42 68