EuroMillions Winning Numbers Search

EuroMillions Winning Number Search from 25-September-2020 To 25-September-2021

Winning Numbers Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :          Lucky Stars:  
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# LS-1

# LS-2

Fri, Sep 24, 2021 2 12 20 27 41 10 12
Tue, Sep 21, 2021 20 25 26 30 38 2 8
Fri, Sep 17, 2021 5 7 8 10 34 1 9
Tue, Sep 14, 2021 12 18 35 38 45 2 8
Fri, Sep 10, 2021 1 6 7 18 28 2 8
Tue, Sep 7, 2021 7 19 35 42 43 7 9
Fri, Sep 3, 2021 5 7 13 29 35 3 7
Tue, Aug 31, 2021 5 13 17 32 43 2 10
Fri, Aug 27, 2021 2 3 31 46 50 8 12
Tue, Aug 24, 2021 19 21 36 44 50 3 10
Fri, Aug 20, 2021 3 9 19 20 23 9 11
Tue, Aug 17, 2021 12 31 41 42 47 4 6
Fri, Aug 13, 2021 6 12 44 47 49 8 12
Tue, Aug 10, 2021 9 37 47 48 49 2 7
Fri, Aug 6, 2021 7 14 21 26 32 4 12
Tue, Aug 3, 2021 17 21 23 45 46 7 11
Fri, Jul 30, 2021 10 23 33 35 37 5 10
Tue, Jul 27, 2021 5 9 19 21 25 10 12
Fri, Jul 23, 2021 23 24 26 34 50 2 4
Tue, Jul 20, 2021 3 12 19 41 48 6 9
Fri, Jul 16, 2021 5 16 42 47 49 3 11
Tue, Jul 13, 2021 5 6 8 11 22 3 4
Fri, Jul 9, 2021 6 19 36 37 49 4 11
Tue, Jul 6, 2021 2 5 21 27 42 9 11
Fri, Jul 2, 2021 9 14 29 38 49 7 10
Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6 12 20 24 48 5 6
Fri, Jun 25, 2021 1 29 30 33 36 3 12
Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6 24 26 27 41 3 8
Fri, Jun 18, 2021 11 20 27 30 41 3 5
Tue, Jun 15, 2021 11 21 26 30 31 2 3
Fri, Jun 11, 2021 9 17 21 33 39 7 11
Tue, Jun 8, 2021 2 11 26 36 47 7 9
Fri, Jun 4, 2021 7 20 36 40 46 2 4
Tue, Jun 1, 2021 3 10 26 35 44 6 7
Fri, May 28, 2021 11 13 16 34 40 1 12
Tue, May 25, 2021 1 21 26 30 38 2 8
Fri, May 21, 2021 2 9 13 15 35 3 10
Tue, May 18, 2021 5 13 38 39 40 4 12
Tue, Apr 20, 2021 5 17 28 41 46 10 11
Fri, Apr 16, 2021 6 11 29 40 48 5 9
Tue, Apr 13, 2021 16 20 31 47 50 2 8
Fri, Apr 9, 2021 2 8 32 35 44 8 11
Tue, Apr 6, 2021 2 21 37 38 50 7 8
Fri, Apr 2, 2021 4 21 34 40 47 2 5
Tue, Mar 30, 2021 24 27 28 29 42 4 8
Fri, Mar 26, 2021 10 12 37 49 50 3 8
Tue, Mar 23, 2021 2 26 29 36 49 3 9
Fri, Mar 19, 2021 3 9 35 43 44 1 10
Tue, Mar 16, 2021 23 25 32 35 47 2 6
Fri, Mar 12, 2021 4 6 9 11 44 10 11
Tue, Mar 9, 2021 1 16 21 32 33 11 12
Fri, Mar 5, 2021 4 5 39 46 48 7 10
Tue, Mar 2, 2021 2 19 24 26 49 6 7
Fri, Feb 26, 2021 6 12 22 29 33 6 11
Tue, Feb 23, 2021 9 18 30 39 45 1 3
Fri, Feb 19, 2021 4 12 25 46 48 7 12
Tue, Feb 16, 2021 5 9 25 29 30 6 7
Fri, Feb 12, 2021 7 23 30 32 36 8 12
Tue, Feb 9, 2021 5 10 24 31 37 9 10
Fri, Feb 5, 2021 12 19 37 44 45 2 6
Tue, Feb 2, 2021 18 20 35 38 48 9 12
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 1 5 27 36 42 1 6
Tue, Jan 26, 2021 5 7 25 37 40 2 8
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 8 16 42 44 47 6 7
Tue, Jan 19, 2021 25 27 31 35 43 5 6
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 4 10 27 38 40 3 11
Tue, Jan 12, 2021 2 10 18 34 35 6 9
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 18 23 37 41 42 4 6
Tue, Jan 5, 2021 12 34 37 38 42 1 3
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 16 28 32 44 48 1 9
Tue, Dec 29, 2020 7 32 39 40 45 3 8
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 16 21 27 30 32 3 5
Tue, Dec 22, 2020 2 10 16 42 50 4 11
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 2 3 13 17 21 7 8
Tue, Dec 15, 2020 9 13 21 29 35 1 2
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 6 9 13 24 41 3 12
Tue, Dec 8, 2020 1 4 21 24 46 2 12
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 14 20 27 34 38 1 11
Tue, Dec 1, 2020 14 20 29 47 49 4 12
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 2 5 8 14 16 8 9
Tue, Nov 24, 2020 25 33 38 42 50 8 12
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 28 29 39 48 50 5 7
Tue, Nov 17, 2020 16 19 25 30 44 2 6
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 1 5 17 28 31 1 10
Tue, Nov 10, 2020 3 19 29 32 38 5 12
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 7 12 37 40 50 1 2
Tue, Nov 3, 2020 5 7 18 20 30 6 7
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 12 16 20 21 28 3 9
Tue, Oct 27, 2020 13 15 28 32 44 3 12
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 10 15 19 21 23 3 12
Tue, Oct 20, 2020 5 6 15 37 42 3 4
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 15 33 38 40 50 3 6
Tue, Oct 13, 2020 5 14 38 41 46 1 10
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 11 15 35 41 50 5 8
Tue, Oct 6, 2020 4 21 36 41 47 9 11
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 6 12 15 40 45 3 9
Tue, Sep 29, 2020 4 14 16 41 44 11 12
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 19 23 34 37 45 1 7