PortalSeven.com


Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers

List of all Canada Lotto Max winning numbers. Check history of Canada Lotto Max winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers from 25-March-2016 To 25-June-2016

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

#Bonus

Fri, Jun 17, 2016 1 16 20 29 33 44 46
Fri, Jun 10, 2016 5 11 15 26 27 33 39
Fri, Jun 3, 2016 12 21 28 37 40 43 47
Fri, May 27, 2016 1 14 16 20 26 32 34
Fri, May 20, 2016 16 17 19 22 31 47 49
Fri, May 13, 2016 3 6 8 17 21 28 34
Fri, May 6, 2016 1 8 10 24 26 37 45
Fri, Apr 29, 2016 11 21 22 24 26 36 43
Fri, Apr 22, 2016 13 16 20 35 37 43 49
Fri, Apr 15, 2016 1 9 17 19 25 27 38
Fri, Apr 8, 2016 9 12 13 14 28 39 41
Fri, Apr 1, 2016 5 6 27 28 31 41 45
Fri, Mar 25, 2016 1 6 15 32 42 45 46