PortalSeven.com
Canada Lotto Max
 
Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers
List of all Canada Lotto Max winning numbers. Check history of Canada Lotto Max winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.
 
Dates from   ...  to  ...
Time Range : Last 3 Months | Last 6 Months | Last 1 Year | Last 2 Year | Last 5 Years
View ALL results


Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers from 24-January-2014 To 24-April-2014

Draw Date 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Bonus
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 9 16 24 30 39 40 45 14
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 1 3 14 33 35 39 45 28
Fri, Apr 4, 2014 19 30 33 34 36 41 48 11
Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8 15 16 21 31 37 39 20
Fri, Mar 21, 2014 1 2 4 21 23 35 40 5
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 3 4 5 7 31 33 40 49
Fri, Mar 7, 2014 1 6 7 16 22 31 33 25
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 4 7 20 22 26 28 29 47
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 1 10 16 23 29 35 39 46
Fri, Feb 14, 2014 6 8 11 16 17 19 24 29
Fri, Feb 7, 2014 13 19 37 38 40 43 48 46
Fri, Jan 31, 2014 6 10 16 27 38 40 45 39
Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7 10 15 23 30 36 44 45