PortalSeven.com


Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers

List of all Canada Lotto Max winning numbers. Check history of Canada Lotto Max winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results Get Numbers !

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Check Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers from 19-January-2015 To 19-April-2015

#Draw Date

#1

#2

#3

#4

#5

#6

#7

#Bonus

Fri, Apr 17, 2015 7 11 14 15 19 30 41
Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7 8 16 18 24 25 46
Fri, Apr 3, 2015 10 11 23 28 32 34 41
Fri, Mar 27, 2015 3 7 15 23 29 31 45
Fri, Mar 20, 2015 7 10 16 35 36 42 45
Fri, Mar 13, 2015 2 8 10 15 17 20 24
Fri, Mar 6, 2015 2 8 9 10 24 26 41
Fri, Feb 27, 2015 4 12 16 27 37 39 44
Fri, Feb 20, 2015 26 34 38 41 46 48 49
Fri, Feb 13, 2015 6 9 18 22 25 32 44
Fri, Feb 6, 2015 1 5 7 13 14 33 46
Fri, Jan 30, 2015 10 15 21 28 32 36 37
Fri, Jan 23, 2015 1 14 15 18 26 42 48