PortalSeven.com
Canada Lotto Max
 
Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers
List of all Canada Lotto Max winning numbers. Check history of Canada Lotto Max winning numbers. Check the results for last 3 months, 6 months and 1, 2 or 5 years and more.
 
Dates from   ...  to  ...
Time Range : Last 3 Months | Last 6 Months | Last 1 Year | Last 2 Year | Last 5 Years
View ALL results


Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers from 23-May-2014 To 23-August-2014

Draw Date 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Bonus
Fri, Aug 15, 2014 9 16 17 27 32 38 47 37
Fri, Aug 8, 2014 6 9 16 19 20 24 30 31
Fri, Aug 1, 2014 1 2 5 10 11 25 34 36
Fri, Jul 25, 2014 7 9 24 30 35 42 43 36
Fri, Jul 18, 2014 1 3 16 33 34 40 42 2
Fri, Jul 11, 2014 1 6 10 16 18 21 31 5
Fri, Jul 4, 2014 5 10 11 20 26 38 46 44
Fri, Jun 27, 2014 4 6 7 16 18 40 46 34
Fri, Jun 20, 2014 12 17 32 36 43 44 49 4
Fri, Jun 13, 2014 12 16 24 29 36 40 47 44
Fri, Jun 6, 2014 3 5 17 30 36 47 49 31
Fri, May 30, 2014 2 5 10 11 23 25 31 46
Fri, May 23, 2014 3 11 16 24 31 39 43 2