Canada Lotto Max Winning Numbers Search

Canada Lotto Max Winning Number Search from 25-September-2020 To 25-September-2021

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :              Bonus:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# 7

# Bonus

Fri, Feb 5, 2021 1 2 23 32 35 36 45 28
Fri, Jan 29, 2021 9 11 20 22 33 36 46 49
Fri, Jan 22, 2021 11 21 23 25 28 41 43 10
Fri, Jan 15, 2021 5 23 31 35 36 37 43 13
Fri, Jan 8, 2021 4 21 24 25 26 27 42 8
Fri, Jan 1, 2021 18 21 28 29 31 32 49 38
Fri, Dec 25, 2020 8 12 16 30 38 48 50 14
Fri, Dec 18, 2020 2 9 10 22 31 35 49 30
Fri, Dec 11, 2020 9 21 30 33 38 39 46 48
Fri, Dec 4, 2020 5 7 14 23 24 46 47 11
Fri, Nov 27, 2020 9 15 35 41 42 45 46 43
Fri, Nov 20, 2020 11 17 29 33 39 40 42 48
Fri, Nov 13, 2020 3 4 7 19 44 48 49 8
Fri, Nov 6, 2020 7 9 19 20 26 32 35 49
Fri, Oct 30, 2020 19 20 23 31 37 46 48 50
Fri, Oct 23, 2020 2 8 20 21 29 34 37 41
Fri, Oct 16, 2020 1 4 8 10 12 17 41 19
Fri, Oct 9, 2020 4 6 12 30 32 33 34 29
Fri, Oct 2, 2020 7 12 16 26 40 45 49 20
Fri, Sep 25, 2020 1 7 9 28 38 48 50 13