Australia Powerball Winning Numbers Search

Australia Powerball Winning Number Search from 30-November-2021 To 30-November-2022

Australia Powerball

Draw Results Number Frequency Search Number
Dates from   ...  to  ...
View ALL results

Last 3 Months Last 6 Months Last 1 Year Last 2 Year Last 5 Years

Numbers :              Powerball:
Search Numbers Reset

The table shows how many times your numbers are drawn in the past 10, 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 draws.
Number of Last Draws
Your Number 10 20 40 50 100 All

Draw Date

# 1

# 2

# 3

# 4

# 5

# 6

# 7

# Powerball

Thu, Jun 30, 2022 1 6 11 16 17 22 29 11
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 2 7 9 10 22 31 35 35
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 2 3 6 13 20 23 34 20
Thu, Jun 2, 2022 6 8 11 15 21 31 33 33
Thu, May 26, 2022 10 13 16 19 21 25 33 10
Thu, May 19, 2022 5 8 11 15 27 28 34 27
Thu, May 12, 2022 4 7 9 14 16 18 22 9
Thu, May 5, 2022 2 12 16 17 26 30 35 17
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 1 7 12 16 19 24 25 25
Thu, Apr 21, 2022 15 17 19 22 25 28 29 19
Thu, Apr 14, 2022 2 3 5 11 14 20 31 14
Thu, Apr 7, 2022 3 5 7 10 15 30 34 34
Thu, Mar 31, 2022 6 10 13 26 27 28 34 13
Thu, Mar 24, 2022 4 5 9 21 23 28 32 28
Thu, Mar 17, 2022 2 7 13 17 19 23 25 13
Thu, Mar 10, 2022 5 13 15 16 19 29 35 35
Thu, Mar 3, 2022 2 4 12 18 24 27 28 18
Thu, Feb 24, 2022 6 9 15 27 28 32 33 33
Thu, Feb 17, 2022 6 7 13 22 24 30 34 6
Thu, Feb 10, 2022 3 5 16 19 26 31 32 16
Thu, Feb 3, 2022 11 16 18 21 22 26 31 31
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 4 10 15 25 27 28 32 28
Thu, Jan 20, 2022 11 14 25 26 31 34 35 31
Thu, Jan 13, 2022 2 9 13 24 28 29 33 9
Thu, Jan 6, 2022 5 15 20 27 28 29 34 27
Thu, Dec 30, 2021 16 18 19 23 26 32 35 16
Thu, Dec 23, 2021 3 10 13 16 20 29 33 16
Thu, Dec 16, 2021 3 18 25 30 32 33 34 32
Thu, Dec 9, 2021 4 9 14 25 28 29 34 14
Thu, Dec 2, 2021 4 5 19 26 27 30 33 19